27.10.2005    Saitama, Japan

Live In Japan 2005

Running Time
Image Quality
Sound Quality
: 27.10.2005
: Saitama Arena
: Saitama
: Japan
: 142 minutes
: A-
: A+


Lose Yourself (Intro)
Reaching Out
Tie Your Mother Down
Fat Bottomed Girls
Another One Bites The Dust
Fire And Water
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Say It's Not True
Love Of My Life
Teo Torriatte
Hammer To Fall
Feel Like Making Love
Let There Be Drums
I'm In Love With My Car
Guitar Solo
Last Horizon
These Are The Days Of Our Lives
Radio Ga Ga
Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
A Kind Of Magic
Wishing Well
I Want It All
Bohemian Rhapsody
I Was Born To Love You
The Show Must Go On
All Right Now
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen




Superb concert document! Very nice camera angles and in my opinion much better than the official DVD ''Return Of The Champions''. Rare performance of I Was Born To Love You, which is an acoustic version with Brian on guitar and Roger on lead vocals. This version comes from a TV broadcast and covers the complete concert. Both image and sound quality are very good and highly enjoyable. Not sourced from VCD/SVCD.

DVD Attributes:

Video Attributes

Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 352x240 (525/60)
Frame Rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: Around 4.00Mbps

Audio Attributes

Audio Coding mode: Dolby Digital
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1