11.05.1985    Tokyo, Japan

Final Live In Japan

Running Time
Image Quality
Sound Quality
: 11.05.1985
: Yogishi Auditorium
: Tokyo
: Japan
: 88 minutes
: A+
: A+


Machines (Intro)
Tear It Up
Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
It's A Hard Life
Vocal Improvisation
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created?
Love Of My Life
Another One Bites The Dust
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want To Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen




Truly a wonderful DVD from Tokyo 1985. This concert was officially released on video in Japan ONLY. The sound and image quality are both excellent. Still, the audio mix could be a lot better, but the picture quality is really stunning! Dragon Attack and Brian's Guitar Solo are unfortunately missing, so it is not the complete concert. No copy errors. Not sourced from VCD/SVCD.

DVD Attributes:

Video Attributes

Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 525/60 (NTSC)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x480 (525/60)
Frame Rate: 30.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: Around 6.00Mbps

Audio Attributes

Audio Coding mode: LPCM
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not specified
Number of Audio channels: 2
Bitrate: 1536 Kbps
Number of Audio streams: 1